Bob Wolf Creations L.C. Artist Hand-Cut Stone Jewelry

 
Upcoming Shows
 

Date: 

October  20 and 21

Time:

Saturday, October 20, 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.,  Sunday, October 21, 11:00 a.m. to 5:00 P.m.

 

Name: 

    ARToberFEST Fine Arts Festival

 

Location 

Historic Downtown Arts District, Galveston, Tx. On Postoffice Street, between 21st and 23rd Street.

Festival Website: www.artoberfest.com

Date: 

 October 27 and 28

Time:

 Saturday October 27, 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m., Sunday 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

 

Name: 

   Huffhines Art Trails

 

Location 

 Huffhines Park in Richardson, Tx.  1500 Apollo Road
Richardson, TX 75081

Festival Website: www.huffhinesarttrails.com

 

Date: 

November 10 and 11

Time:

Saturday November 10, 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m, Sunday November 11, 11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Name: 

  Turtle Creek Fine Arts Festival

Location: 

 

Located in Reverchon Park,  along Turtle Creek in the heart of Dallas, Texas.
Date:  November 17 and 18
Time:

Saturday, November 17, 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Sunday, November 18, 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 P.m.

Name: 

   Christmas Showcase

Location 

 

 

 

Freeman Coliseum Expo Hall, 3201 E. Houston St. San Antonio, Tx

Festival Website: http://christmasshowcase.com

Date:  November 23 and 24
Time:

Friday, November 23, 12:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m. Saturday, November 24, 12:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m

Name: 

  Boerne's Dickens on Main

Location 

 

 

 

Boerne Plaza, Downtown Boerne, Tx

Festival Website: https://boernedickensonmain.com

Date:  November 30 and December 1
Time:

Friday, November 30, 5:00 p.m. to 9 p.m. Saturday, December 1, 10:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m

Name: 

  Georgetown Christmas Stroll

Location 

 

 

 

Downtown Georgetown Square, Georgetown, Tx

Festival Website: http://www.downtowngeorgetownassociationtx.org